The London College

Staff Directory

Muhammad Sajid
Lecturer
Division: Business & Management
m.sajid@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Prince Sajjad
Lecturer
Division: Hospitality & Tourism
p.sajjad@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Shahab Samad
Lecturer
Division: Civil Eng. Technology
m.scott@lcuck.ac.uk
Kresimir Schildhabel
Admission Officer
Division: Administration

k.schildhabel@lcuck.ac.uk
Jana Schildhabelova
Admin Assistant
Division: Administration

j.schildhabelova@lcuck.ac.uk
Mike E. Scott
Principal
Division: Administration
m.scott@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Scott
Course Leader
Division: Business & Management
e.scott@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Minakshi Sehgal
Course Leader
Division: Health & Social Care

m.sehgal@lcuck.ac.uk
Nadezda Sergejeva
Student Finance Assistant
Division: Administration
n.sergejeva@lcuck.ac.uk
Vasile Sfarciog
Lab Assistant
Division: Electrical & Electronic Eng.
v.sfarciog@lcuck.ac.uk
Fahim Shahabdeen
Lecturer
Division: Hospitality & Tourism

m.shahabdeen@lcuck.ac.uk
Shyam Kumar Sharma
Lecturer
Division: Business & Management
s.sharma@lcuck.ac.uk
Prof Wathek Talebaoui
Director of New Business Development
Dr Shivan Tovi
Lecturer
Division: Civil Eng
s.tovi@lcuck.ac.uk
Tomasz Wojciechowski
Graphic Designer & IT Support
Division: Administration

t.wojciechowski@lcuck.ac.uk
Francesca Young
Library Assistant
Division: Administration
f.young@lcuck.ac.uk
Saleeha ZAMIR
Receptionist
Division: Administration
s.zamir
   

1 2 3