The London College

Staff Directory

Dr Thomas Frank
Senior Lecturer
Division:  Civil Eng.
t.frank@lcuck.ac.uk
Veerendranath Gowrea
Senior Lecturer
Division: Hospitality & Tourism
v.gowrea@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Peter Hill
Member Board of Governance
Dr Kenneth Ip
Member Board of Governance

Osman Arap Ismail
Lab Technician
Division: Electrical & Electronic Eng.
o.ismail@lcuck.ac.uk

Dr Alan Janbey
MD & CEO
Division: Administration
a.janbey@lcuck.ac.uk
Thilliar Jey
Senior  Lecturer
Division: Electrical & Electronic Eng.
t.jey@lcuck.ac.uk
Fahmida Khan
Head of Quality & Enhancement
Division: Administration
f.khan@lcuck.ac.uk
Parsa Lohani
Lecturer
Division: Hospitality & Tourism
p.lohani@lcuck.ac.uk
Anthony Longley
Senior Lecturer
Division: Electrical & Electronic Eng.
a.longley@lcuck.ac.uk

Nafisah Mahmood
Admission Coordinator
Division: Administration
n.mahmood@lcuck.ac.uk

Myriam Mehedy
Administrative Assistant
Division: Administration
m.mehedy@lcuck.ac.uk

Dr Barbara Morris
Registrar & Clerk to the Board of Governance
Division: Administration
b.morrist@lcuck.ac.uk
Al Naim
Lecturer
Division: Business & Management
a.naim@lcuck.ac.uk
Ali Reza Nemati
Senior Lecturer
Division: Computer Games
a.nemati@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Victor Oke
Senior Lecturer
Division: Civil Eng.
v.oke@lcuck.ac.uk


Dr Samson Ovichegan
Lecturer
Division: Health & Social Care
s.ovichegan@lcuck.ac.uk
Himadri Pal
Lecturer
Division: Business & Management
h.pal@lcuck.ac.uk
Muhammad Rahman
Lecturer
Division: Hospitality & Tourism

m.rahman@lcuck.ac.uk


Liza Martins Rodrigues
Administrative Assistant
Division: Administration

l.rodrigues@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Adnan Rojeab
Member Board of Governance
Joseph Rose
Member Board of Governance
Abdirisak Saeed
IT Support Technician
Division: Administration
a.saeed@lcuck.ac.uk
Berishna Safi
Partnership Coordinator
Administration

b.safi@lcuck.ac.uk

1 2 3