The London College

Staff Directory

Haika Abbasi
Receptionist
Division: Administration
h.abbasi@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Najmeldeen
Al-Falahe

Member Board of Governance
Prof Bahadori-
Jahromi Ali

Member Board of Governance
Mericia Abreu
Bursar
Division: Administration
m.abreu@lcuck.ac.uk
Dyaa Al-Janaby
Experimental Officer
Division: Natural Sciences
d.aljanaby@lcuck.ac.uk
Maan Alradhi
Lecturer
Division: Electrical & Electronic Engineering
m.alradhi@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Hassan Amreiz
Lecturer
Division: Electrical & Electronic Eng.
h.amreiz@lcuck.ac.uk
Desmond Bishop
Member Board of Governance
Dr Ahmad Chebbo
Senior Lecturer
Division: Electrical & Electronic Eng.
a.chebbo@lcuck.ac.uk

Dr Hind Chebbo
Senior Lecturer
Division: Electrical, Electronic & Eng.
h.chebbo@lcuck.ac.uk

Barbara Chinyani
Senior Lecturer
Division: Health & Social Care
b.chinyani@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Nattacia Dabescki
Lecturer
Division: Business & Management
n.dabescki@lcuck.ac.uk
Prof Mohamed Darwish
Member Board of Governance
Janice Dempster-Ellis
SEN/Employability Officer
Division: Administration
j.dempsterellis@lcuck.ac.uk
Dr Taghi Doostgharin
Senior  Lecturer
Division: Health & Social Care
t.doostgharin@lcuck.ac.uk
Prof John Dwyer
Member Board of Governance
Charlotte Elliott
Librarian
Division: Administration
c.elliott@lcuck.ac.uk
Hamza Elmiqdadi
Experimental Engineer
Division: Civil Eng.
h.elmiqdadi@lcuck.ac.uk
Eman Elmiqdadi
Technician
Division: Electrical & Electronic Eng.
e.elmiqdadi@lcuck.ac.uk

Juyella Fernandes
Examination Officer
Division: Administration
j.fernandes@lcuck.ac.uk

Steffennie Fernandes
Admissions Officer
Division: Administration
s.fernandes@lcuck.ac.uk

1 2 3